How Do I...?
Click to Home

Go To Search
Follow us on Facebook
State of Iowa Contacts
 Department Phone Website
Office of the Governor Terry Branstad-Governor 515-281-5211
Office of the Governor Kim Reynolds-Lt. Governor 515-281-5211
Secretary of State Paul Pate 515-281-5204
Auditor of State Mary Mosiman 515-281-5834
Treasurer of State Michael Fitzgerald 515-281-5368
Secretary of Agriculture Bill Northey 515-281-5321
Office of the Attorney General Tom Miller 515-281-5164
Dept of Economic Development   515-725-3000
Dept of Human Services Report Child Abuse 800-362-2178
Dept of Human Services Report Fraud 800-831-1394
Dept of Management    515-281-3322
Dept of Public Health   866-227-9878
Dept of Revenue Iowa Tax Law 800-367-3388
Dept of Revenue Billings & Collections 866-339-7912
Dept of Transportation   515-239-1101
Ethics & Campaign Disclosure   515-281-4028
Legislative Services Agency 515-281-3566
House of Representatives Speaker of the House 515-281-5566
House of Representatives Legislative Information 515-281-5129